Board of Education

Committee Membership

Finance Committee - Mark Koehler (chair), Paul Lorge, Jerry Rossi
Curriculum Committee - Carrie Walls (chair), Jo Maehl, Jerry Rossi
Policy Committee - Steve Nauta (chair), Jo Maehl, Carrie Walls
Marketing and Communication Committee - Jo Maehl (chair), John Scolman, Carrie Walls

Copyright Infringement Notice

Claims of copyright infringement can be directed to:
Rick Seybold, 1900 Washington St. Grafton, WI 53024
Phone:   262 376-5427
Fax:  262 376-5414 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.